Spring 2021 Leadership Academy

Rural Health Association of Tennessee is proud to announce the inaugural class of the Rural Health Leadership Academy! The below individuals were selected for their commitment to rural health and their desire to grow as leaders.

The academy will be led by Dr. Bill Auxier, Executive Coach, CEO and President of Dynamic Leadership Academy, and Executive Director of Rural Health Leadership Radio. Over the course of 10-weeks participants will complete a variety of in-person, on-demand, and group learning modules, earning a certificate in Rural Health Leadership.

Click here to read Leadership Academy bios.

Dr. Lisa Beasley, Assistant Professor,
University of Tennessee Health Science Center,
College of Nursing (Memphis)

Sabrina Blue, Founder and CEO,
Helping Hands of Middle & West Tennessee

Stacey Brawner, Director of Outreach &
Patient Advocate,
Macon Community Hospital

Tanya Johnson, Operations Manager,
Matthew Walker Comprehensive Health Center

Erica Johnson-Lockett, Chief Nursing Officer,
Bolivar Hospital 

Samuel LaFave, Director Mobile Health
and Wellness Unit, Life Church (Cookeville)

Dr. Christie Manasco, Assistant Professor,
University of Tennessee Health Science Center
College of Nursing (Jackson)

Dr. Tyler Melton, Assistant Professor,
University of Tennessee Health Science Center,
College of Pharmacy (Knoxville)

Kayla Newcomb, Nurse Practitioner,
Summit View Health Services 

Robyn Seamon, Certified Transcultural Nurse,
Appalachian Healthcare Training and Consulting

Yvette Windham, Founder and managing partner,
W-Squared consulting

Jessica Zimmerman, Corporate Compliance Manager, 
Rural Medical Services, Inc.
Share this post:

Comments on "Spring 2021 Leadership Academy"

Comments 0-5 of 0

Please login to comment